ABOUT TSC

Many companies love to show appreciation to their customers by giving them branded items to use.  Often the process of getting these branded products can be confusing and time-consuming. TSC's years of experience and custom processes alleviate any worry about the quality or delivery time of your products.

 

Founded in 1991, TSC started with a simple yet ambitious goal: to provide our clients with innovative recommendations and quality promotional items both on time and on budget. Since then, our product offering has grown far beyond the usual advertising specialty and promotional items, and our approach to customer service has grown leaps and bounds beyond simply providing recommendations. 

As we’ve grown, so has our experience. Plus, we’ve added support staff, expanded our office facilities, added services such as warehousing, online management, and delivery, and modernized and improved every aspect of our operations—all in an effort to provide our clients with the best promotional products and customer service available. 

Today, our goal is more ambitious than ever: to use our knowledge and experience to help you grow and improve your business. Indeed, we’re as dedicated to your success as we are our own, and we’re committed to going the extra mile to make sure you’re completely satisfied. 

OUR TEAM

 

TSC (Ridgeland, MS)

 

COO:

Micah Peagler - mpeagler@tscinc.net

Director of Business Development:

Ty Owen – towen@tscinc.net

 

Vice-President of Marketing & Client Strategy:

Kelly Jo Riden – kjriden@tscinc.net

Sales

Tammy Angelo – tangelo@tscinc.net

Trey Taylor: ttaylor@tscinc.net

Courtney Boutwell: cboutwell@tscinc.net

Tina Hooker: thooker@tscinc.net

Kerry Allen: kallen@tscinc.net

Angela Graham: agraham@tscinc.net

Diane White: dwhite@tscinc.net

Krystal Perry: kperry@tscinc.net

 

Accounting

Sharon Ezell (Director) – sezell@tscinc.net

Ashley Gray (AR) agray@tscinc.net

Linda Mann – linda@lasting-image.com

Jenn McAnany – jenniferm@lasting-image.com

Glaiza Rabang (AP) accounting@tscinc.net

 

Warehouse

Dewayne Shaleen – dshaleen@tscinc.net

Elton Bailey – ebailey@tscinc.net

Josh Allen – jallen@tscinc.net

 

CSRs

Karen McCullers (CSR Manager) kmccullers@tscinc.net

Paula Smith – psmith@tscinc.net

Maydin Amante – mamante@tscinc.net

Marj Castro - mcastro@tscinc.net

IT & HR

Donna O’Brien: dobrien@tscinc.net

 

TSC (Houston, TX)

Sales

April Smith april@iceblueadv.com

Chuck Littlepage: clittlepage@iceblueadv.com

Kye Stypulczak: kye@iceblueadv.com

Tim Siragusa: tims@iceblueadv.com

Kendall Tabasco: kendall@iceblueadv.com

 

TSC (Sinking Spring, PA)

 

Sales

Rick Mann: rick@lasting-image.com

Adrian Seaman: adrians@lasting-image.com

Betty Mauger: betty@lasting-image.com

Unique Valentin: unique@lasting-image.com

Josh Palubinsky: josh@lasting-image.com

 

Service Program Manager

Nicki Rosenbaum: nicki@lasting-image.com

 

Embroidery Specialist

Mary Mountz: mary@lasting-image.com

Office Assistant

Donna Pezdic:  donna@lasting-image.com